Skip to content


  • Jeffrey Pappas (DMA), Director
  • Angela Batey (DMA), Professor of Conducting, Associate Director for Graduate Studies, Director of Choral Activities
  • Brendan McConville (PhD), Professor of Music Theory/Composition, Coordinator of Theory/Composition, Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.