Skip to content
Instrumental Senior Clinic Workshop

Instrumental Senior Clinic Workshop

Instructors

Classes will be held at various times and locations on campus. Please contact the instrument teacher for exact times.

Instrument Faculty Email
Bass Jon Hamar jhamar@utk.edu
Bassoon Aaron Apaza Aapaza@utk.edu
Cello Dr. Wesley Baldwin wbaldwin@utk.edu
Clarinet Dr. Victor Chavez vchavez@utk.edu
Flute Dr. Shelley Binder gamutut@aol.com
Horn Katie Johnson kjohn138@utk.edu
Oboe Phylis Secrist psecrist@utk.edu
Percussion Dr. Andrew M. Bliss abliss@utk.edu
Saxophone Dr. Allison Adams aadams63@utk.edu
Trombone Alex Van Duuren aduuren@utk.edu
Trumpet Dr. Cathy Leach cleach@utk.edu
Tuba & Euphonium Alexander Lapins alapins@utk.edu
Viola Hillary Herndon hillaryherndon@gmail.com
Violin Dr. Miroslav Hristov hristov@utk.edu
Violin Mark Zelmanovich mzelmano@utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.